4.8/5

Indiana Spine Center

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Lafayette, IN

40 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Indiana Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indiana Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carla A.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr Group was very understanding and provided information about my Current situation.
Diane C.
Submitted 09/22/17
Very personable, compassionate. I appreciated that he listened and that he talked to me, not over me! I also appreciated that he took time to pull up my previous MRI and showed me where the problem was. I am grateful for the recommendation to go to Dr. Brkaric! His nurse was also wonderful, kind, cheerful and listened to what I had to say.
Amber W.
Submitted 08/22/17
Always great
Christopher D.
Submitted 08/10/17
Very good
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr. Gorup was very helpful and friendly. He also answered my questions.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr.Gorup was very thorough in explaining in "plain English" what my diagnosis and prognosis was when reviewing my MRI. He and his office staff are "top drawer" professionals. I went into my surgery knowing exactly what to expect and what recovery would be like. Highly recommend Dr. John Gorup.
Kathy B.
Submitted 04/07/17
Just 2 weeks ago I had Lumbar surgery and I couldn't have asked for better results. I am free of my back and leg pain and doing great about working myself into my normal daily routine. I have to say Dr. Gorup was really kind, caring and to the point and explaining the back area that needed to be repaired and also explaining what treatment was needed. He treated me at all times with great respect throughout the time I was under his care, his office staff as well as all the hospital and surgical staff gave me the same wonderful caring attitude. When a person has a surgical procedure of any kind and/or admitted to a hospital for any type of care, this is the type of physician & staff that we need to be cared by to give our minds the ease and the comfort of being taken care of by people who care ! Dr. Gorup you and your staff are awesome and now I know why my daughter recommended I see you ! Thank you.
Lisbeth L.
Submitted 03/22/17
I cannot say enough good about Dr. Gorup and his office. They are laid back, friendly and SO caring. Dr. Gorup is a very smart surgeon who changed my life 6 months ago with a procedure called Rialto. Heather his assistant was so good about answering ALL my questions. 5 stars for sure for this very capable Doctor and his staff!
Teri R.
Submitted 03/13/17
I had two surgeries performed by Dr. Gorup in the fall of 2016. He did an amazing job. All of my questions were answered professionally and in a manner that was easy to understand. I have since recommended him to a friend who has also had surgery with him. I feel so much better and am so happy that I had these two procedures done.
Pam H.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Gorup took care of me like family.
Joe T.
Submitted 02/27/17
All I can say is thank God I found this guy.
Mitch D.
Submitted 02/24/17
Looked at ConsumerChoice website. Dr. Gorup is the only 5 star rated spine surgeon in Central Indiana. I would give him 10 stars. Best doctor I have ever been to.
Peyton M.
Submitted 02/24/17
Third time Dr Gorup has operated on me over 20 years and the third time I have had a great outcome. Love this guy.
Joseph R.
Submitted 02/24/17
Dr. Gorup and his staff have been the best. They've been nothing but friendly & informative, always answering my questions... and making me feel better.
Jodie B.
Submitted 02/24/17
Dr. Gorup spent all the time I needed to feel comfortable going into surgery. It was a pleasure.
Annette S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Nice office, helpful medical assistant, received guidance to an office closer to where I live and for care more appropriate to my needs. Doctor reviewed xray films with me and answered my questions fully.
Jeannie H.
Submitted 01/30/17
I am so happy so far , got in right away , and within 20 of leaving the office they called with my MRI date as well as follow up apt and both are with in a week , they move very fast and friend just went through surgery as is doing great
Hallie G.
Submitted 12/14/16
Got my appointment within a few days. Dr. Gorup answered all my questions and took care of me like family.
Hayley W.
Submitted 11/30/16
Great staff. Got me back to work quickly.
Chris D.
Submitted 11/22/16
Great job, great staff.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us today to learn more about what insurances we accept!

Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Sagamore Health Network
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Indiana Spine Center
1345 Unity Place, Suite 310
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 765-233-9099
Office Hours

Get in touch

765-233-9099