4.77/5

Indiana Spine Center

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Lafayette, IN

43 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Indiana Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indiana Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wanda M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Minimimal wait time. Friendly staff.
Shelley A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Gorup was very professional and informative and nice
Dean S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr was quick with a diagnosis and a plan forward. This is very much appreciated. Liked the opennest and opinion.
Lana K M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Brkaric and his staff are very nice. He did my back surgery and there was immediate relief from that horrible pain.
Connie W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very nice doctor. Explains thoroughly.
Holly H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr.Gorup and office is excellent. First appointment thru follow was excellent experience. Dr. Gorup very knowledgeable and caring. Couldn't ask for a better group.
Curtis J.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Gorup did a great job with my Surgery! After years of pain I am now pain free.
Alma C.
Submitted 01/28/19
I highly recommend Dr Gorup he is very professional explains to you what is wrong and how he can help you, he shows you on the X-ray/ MRI where the problem is & why it’s causing pain. He is gentle & very kind. He treats his patients with respect and communicates with you about your health. He doesn’t just rush in & out, he answers all questions that you may have and is very patient with you and explains your treatment plan well.
Mindi C.
Submitted 01/15/19
After months of pain and numbness shooting through my right side, a visit with Dr. Gorup got me a diagnosis. The PLIF surgery he performed was like a miracle. No more pain, and feel better than I have in a very long time!
Howard C.
Submitted 12/07/18
I had pain in my left leg for six months Dr. Gorup check the cause explained to me what was needed to correct my problem. One time with one follow up and no pain l feel great
Tina L.
Submitted 11/16/18
He set my mind at ease about the surgery
Tura K.
Submitted 09/11/18
To the point and explained my options and planned treatment
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Gorup was so helpful with information . He never pushed me to have surgery. I have had to have two spine surgeries. I feel better then I have in years. He took great care of me after surgery. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. He changed the quality of my life.
Tera W.
Submitted 04/25/18
For years I have dealt with back problems. I was always told that nothing could be found. I met with Dr. Gorup and within a half an hour I was diagnosed and had a treatment plan! Feeling relieved knowing what is going on!
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/03/18
I had been in severe pain for over 3 years. I had seen several other physicians and was not happy with the results. A friend recommended Dr. Gorup. I called him as I sat in my car after another disappointing appointment with another Dr. I was able to get in in 2 days. Dr. Gorup diagnosed me immediately and suggested injections. The injections were helping a little; however, the end result was surgery and that was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I had the fusion surgery in my lower back on December 11, 2017. That 1st night at the hospital, I walked pain-free for the 1st time in 3 years. I have continued to improve and was just released only 2 1/2 months after surgery. My PT was very helpful also. I sincerely appreciate Dr. Gorup's suggestions to move forward with the surgery and I am absolutely astounded as to how great I feel! Thank you SO much for giving me my life back!
Melissa P.
Submitted 02/20/18
I've seen the doctor before. We went over my images and an MRI is ordered. I'm glad he just didn't jump in and start saying this or that needed done. Wants to see what the MRI shows and go from there
Timothy M.
Submitted 01/16/18
For the past 3 years I was barely able to walk. Being only 32 after a short career of college sports, Heavy weightlifting, and MMA I was scared that I wouldn’t get the chance to participate in my kids future the way a Father should. My fourth visit meeting Dr. Gorup; after talking to several other doctors, was literally the best decision I could have made. From the get go I was confident that he knew exactly the issue and how to fix it. Today here I stand feeling better than I have since my early 20’s. I’m not the type to usually give any kind of review, but my future was saved and now I have a second chance....life doesn’t always give you that second try it when it does ya gotta let others know. Doc’s a real good dude, No hesitation. Thanks Doc!!
William K.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Gorup always treated me with respect. He listened and explained my condition. He is number 1 doctor!
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/15/17
the pain in my neck got me during your off hours. Found your website and saw the opportunity to get an appointment at 9 am Saturday morning, was surprised at the response and the confirmation Monday morning
Connie E.
Submitted 10/21/17
I have been in severe pain for over a year, Dr. Gorup did my surgery Oct. 4, and I feel better now than I have in a long time even though I haven't completely heald yet, Thank you so much.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us today to learn more about what insurances we accept!

Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Sagamore Health Network
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Indiana Spine Center
1345 Unity Place, Suite 310
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 765-233-9099
Office Hours

Get in touch

765-233-9099